Region Eutin

Regionalleitung

Begegnungsstätte

Begegnungsstätte Eutin

DIE BRÜCKE in Ostholstein

Bahnhofstraße 18

23701 Eutin

Telefon 04521 709419
Telefon 04521 709421
Fax 04521 709429
Mailsah-eutin@bruecke-oh.de

Bücherwurm

Bücherwurm Eutin

DIE BRÜCKE in Ostholstein

Albert-Mahlstedt-Straße 39

23701 Eutin

Telefon04521 790874
Mailbuecherwurm-eutin@bruecke-oh.de
Tim Gloede
Telefon04521 401942
Mailt-gloede@bruecke-oh.de
Marita Lüth-Greif
Telefon 04521 709420
Mobil 0175 5986166
Mailm-lueth@bruecke-oh.de
Angéla Anna Albers
Maila-albers@bruecke-oh.de

Sozialpsychiatrische Ambulante Hilfen

Sozialpsychiatrische Ambulante Hilfen Eutin

DIE BRÜCKE in Ostholstein

Bahnhofstraße 18

23701 Eutin

Telefon 04521 709419
Telefon 04521 709421
Fax 04521 709429
Mailsah-eutin@bruecke-oh.de
Iris Wolter (Regionalleitung Eutin)
Telefon 04521 709416
Mobil 0151 42124590
Fax 04521 709429
Maili-wolter@bruecke-oh.de
Uta Lindgrön-Arendt
Telefon 04521709419
Mobil 01788545248
Mailu-lindgroen@bruecke-oh.de
Marita Lüth-Greif
Telefon 04521 709420
Mobil 0175 5986166
Mailm-lueth@bruecke-oh.de
Gunhild Lierka
Telefon 04521709421
Mobil 015165849821
Mailg-lierka@bruecke-oh.de
Claudia Greese
Telefon 0151 46121322
Mobil 0151 46121322
Mailc-greese@bruecke-oh.de
Jörn Brücken
Telefon 04521 709422
Mobil 0171 5261176
Mailj-bruecken@bruecke-oh.de

Tagesstätte

Tagesstätte Eutin

DIE BRÜCKE in Ostholstein

Albert-Mahlstedt-Straße 32

23701 Eutin

Telefon 04521 798659
Fax 04521 790984
Mailts-eutin@bruecke-oh.de
Iris Wolter (Regionalleitung Eutin)
Telefon 04521 709416
Mobil 0151 42124590
Fax 04521 709429
Maili-wolter@bruecke-oh.de
Frauke Moser
Telefon 04521798659
Mailf-moser@bruecke-oh.de
Julia Hinrichsen
Telefon04521798659
Mailj-hinrichsen@bruecke-oh.de
Angéla Anna Albers
Maila-albers@bruecke-oh.de

Tagesstätte Hof Ottenbrücke

DIE BRÜCKE in Ostholstein

Ottenbrücke 1

23701 Süsel

Telefon 04524 7334410
Fax 04524 7334411
Marcus Heinrich
Telefon 04524 7334410
Mailm-heinrich@bruecke-oh.de
Juliane Sauerland-Hohan
Telefon 04524 7334410
Mailj-sauerland-hohan@bruecke-oh.de
Angela Weinke
Telefon04521 798659
Maila-weinke@bruecke-oh.de
Manuela Gülck
Mailm-guelck@bruecke-oh.de

Wohngruppen

Wohngruppe Eutin Lübecker Straße

DIE BRÜCKE in Ostholstein

Lübecker Straße 21

23701 Eutin

Telefon 04521 401942
Fax 04521 401787
Mailwg-eutin@bruecke-oh.de
Iris Wolter (Regionalleitung Eutin)
Telefon 04521 709416
Mobil 0151 42124590
Fax 04521 709429
Maili-wolter@bruecke-oh.de
Tim Gloede
Telefon04521 401942
Mailt-gloede@bruecke-oh.de
Sinje Schütt
Telefon04521401942
Mails-schuett@bruecke-oh.de
Astrid Soblik
Telefon04521401942
Maila-soblik@bruecke-oh.de
Tatjana Kuhn
Telefon 04521 401942
Plöner-Straße 04521 849708
Mailt-kuhn@bruecke-oh.de
Marc Sustorf-Jagalski
Telefon04521 849708
Mailm-sustorf@bruecke-oh.de